Kollegium

Vorname Nachname E-Mail-Adresse Fächer:
Julian Julian julian.augenstein@ggg-online.de BK, Geo
Markus Bär markus.baer@ggg-online.de Mu
Regina Beierer regina.beierer@ggg-online.de D, E
Bettina Benesch bettina.benesch@ggg-online.de E, G
Julia Bentler Julia.Bentler@ggg-online.de Spa, Ital, D
Susanne Berding Susanne.Berding@ggg-online.de D, E
Olaf Bernhardt Olaf.Bernhardt@ggg-online.de L, G, evR, Phil
Martin Bindnagel Martin.Bindnagel@ggg-online.de E, Spo
Hannah Bissinger Hannah.Bissinger@ggg-online.de M, Spa
Felix Braun felix.braun@ggg-online.de L, G
Andrea Braunwarth Andrea.Braunwarth@ggg-online.de D, E
Christiane Bub christiane.bub@ggg-online.de G, Sp
Claudia Dettweiler Claudia.Dettweiler@ggg-online.de Ch, D
Helga Dobrovitz Helga.Dobrovitz@ggg-online.de D, Eth
Franziska Doeser Franziska.Doeser@ggg-online.de BK, D
Kerstin Dörflinger kerstin.doerflinger@ggg-online.de L, D
Ute Engelmann Ute.Engelmann@ggg-online.de M, Bio
Patricia Eser-Bechtel patricia.eser-bechtel@ggg-online.de F, GK
Stefanie Fischer Stefanie.Fischer@ggg-online.de F, Mu
Heiko Fuetterer Heiko.Fuetterer@ggg-online.de Ph, M
Michael Graefe Michael.Graefe@ggg-online.de D, G
Daniela Grimm Daniela.Grimm@ggg-online.de D, Bio
Jörg Hainer Joerg.Hainer@ggg-online.de G, kR, L
Christina Hand christina.hand@ggg-online.de D, F
Thomas Hansmann Thomas.Hansmann@ggg-online.de E, Geo
Marlena Hartfiel Marlena.Hartfiel@ggg-online.de E, Spo, Spa
Laura Hartmeier Laura.hartmeier@ggg-online.de M, Spo, Ph
Jutta Hofsäß Jutta.Hofsaess@ggg-online.de D, Bio
Mona Huber mona.huber@ggg-online.de M, Spa
Wolfgang Jung wolfgang.jung@ggg-online.de M, Geo
Katja Keilbach Katja.Keilbach@ggg-online.de E, Bio
Annika Kern Annika.Kern@ggg-online.de D, G, Eth
Peter Klumpp peter.klumpp@ggg-online.de Gk, G, Wi, Spo
Bettina Koeditz Bettina.Koeditz@ggg-online.de Bio, Spo
Marion Komenda marion.komenda@ggg-online.de Bio, E, kR
Michelle König michelle.koenig@ggg-online.de L, G, GK
Bernhard Krabbe bernhard.krabbe@ggg-online.de Ch, Geo
Nina Kraus Nina.Kraus@ggg-online.de E, Bio
Jeannine Krug Jeannine.Krug@ggg-online.de D, GK
Julika Kühner Julika.Kuehner@ggg-online.de BK, D
Christian Lang Christian.Lang@ggg-online.de M, Ph
Vera Link Vera.Link@ggg-online.de evR, Mu
Annabel Mack Annabel.Mack@ggg-online.de M, Geo
Ginette Meitz Ginette.Meitz@ggg-online.de E, G
Christian Mitzel christian.mitzel@ggg-online.de Mu, D
Klaus Moser Klaus.Moser@ggg-online.de M, Ph
Caroline Mülhaupt caroline.muelhaupt@ggg-online.de M, E
Malte Nagel Malte.Nagel@ggg-online.de Geo, Sport
Uwe Noll Uwe.Noll@ggg-online.de Geo, Sp, D
Frederic Ploke frederic.ploke@ggg-online.de M, GK
Thomas Reiß Thomas.Reiss@ggg-online.de Geo, Spo
Gabriel Rudert Gabriel.Rudert@ggg-online.de M, Ph
Christian Rudisile christian.rudisile@ggg-online.de F, G
Beate Sandhaas Beate.Sandhaas@ggg-online.de D, kR
Anja Schäfer anja.schaefer@ggg-online.de F, G
Swen Schäfer Swen.Schaefer@ggg-online.de M, Ph
Matthias Schierstaedt Matthias.vonSchierstaedt@ggg-online.de Mu, M
Carsten Schmidt Carsten.Schmidt@ggg-online.de Bio, Gk
Juergen Schneider Juergen.Schneider@ggg-online.de Ch, Geo
Katharina Schneider Katharina.Schneider@ggg-online.de M, Bio
Chiara Schottmüller chiara.schottmueller@ggg-online.de F, kR
Christian Schwarz christian.schwarz@ggg-online.de evR
Michelle Schwarz Michelle.Schwarz@ggg-online.de Bio, Ch
Dominik Setzler dominik.setzler@ggg-online.de M, Ph
Dorothea Sperling Dorothea.Sperling@ggg-online.de BK, F
Jörg Springmann Joerg.Springmann@ggg-online.de E, G
Marc Sutter Marc.Sutter@ggg-online.de Geo, Spo
Dagmar Tenoort Dagmar.Tenoort@ggg-online.de D, Spo
Felix Tutsch Felix.Tutsch@ggg-online.de D, G, Spo
Olivia Volkmann Olivia.Volkmann@ggg-online.de F, Mu
Anne Walter Anne.Walter@ggg-online.de E, Ch
Dennis Westermann-Kattner dennis.westermann@ggg-online.de G, Geo, L
Michael Wieber Michael.Wieber@ggg-online.de kR
Desiree Wittkowski Desiree.Wittkowski@ggg-online.de Mu, F
Julia Zirlewagen Julia.Zirlewagen@ggg-online.de E, F