Förderverein

 Vorsitzende

Claudia Fichter

claudia.fichter@web.de

07225 919900

stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Regina Link

regina.link@gmx.de

07225 915350

 

Schatzmeister

Mathias Wipfler

Mathias@Wipfler-Vermessung.de

07225 76748

Schriftführerin

Sandra Schrimpf

sandra.schrimpf@arcor.de

07225 9729523

Beisitzer

Mahmut Pervaneli

mpervaneli@t-online.de

07222 409534

Petra Pyritz

p_pyritz_ggg@web.de

07225 984 247

Matthias Ruf

Matthias.Ruf@t-online.de

07225 989747

Susanne Mühlchen

s.muehlchen@t-online.de

07225 915158

Christa Rickers

christa.rickers@dr-rickers.de

07222 409651

Toni Böck

toni.boeck@web.de

07222 409461

 

Flyer Förderverein 06-2018

Satzung Förderverein

Beitrittserklärung Förderverein 06-2018